X
  • About SOHO
  • Environment and facilities
  • SOHO BAR
  • Public area

Soho disney hostel is located in No.471 Xinchang Street ,Xinchang ancient town,Pudong New District,,which is surrounded by the region of rivers and lakes.This hostel is the only hostel in the town.You will want to keep staying here when it comes to sharing the interesting stories during your travel,walking on the flagging road and enjoying the passion of youth.
  Xinchang was built at the South Song ,the second year of Janyan(the Christian era1128).It is named"Xinchang "because of the Xiasha saltwork moved to the south to build a new saltwork.It is named as the forth "Historic Towns of China"in 2008,and"the first batch of Shanghai cultural industry park"in 2009.It is also the National AAA level scenic spots.
 The ancient city now still preserves 15000㎡ ancient buildings,1200 meters' stone revetments of Yuan,Ming ,Qing era.And 69 ancient gates,about 100 ancient houses.The gable walls and the alleys are shaped as a picture of "high mountains and the empty alleys".Hongqiao river,Baoqiao river,Houshi river and Dongheng river  are crossed together.Xinchang street goes through this town which preserves the original shape of "gui ".There are 70 bridges of all kinds above the river,among them,the number of ma'an bridge is 15.Most of the bridges has the wonderful pictures of "An ba xian"which stand for luck.The dwellings sat among each sides of the river which shows the unique lifestyle of the classic people who live in the region of rivers and lakes. This hostel shows up new meanings in this ancient town which set the seal on its first place when selecting hostel to live in.

• 关于SOHO
  • 环境设施
  • 酒吧
  • 公共区域

苏荷青旅迪斯尼店座落于水乡之中,地处上海市浦东新区新场古镇内(新场大街471)。迪斯尼店是古镇中唯一的青旅载体,在其中分享旅行的种种风花雪月,行走于青石板中,按捺不住跳躍青春的灵魂,就想一直留下......

新场建镇南宋建炎二年(公元1128年),得名源于下沙盐场南迁形成新的盐场,故名“新场”,2008年被评为第四批“中国历史文化名镇”,2009年命名为“首批上海市文化产业园区”,是国家AAA级旅游景区。

古镇现保存有15万平方米的成片古建筑,1200米元、明、清时代的石驳岸,以及69座古代仪门,古民宅100多幢,巷道与建筑两侧早已斑驳的山墙形成“高山空巷”的意境;洪桥港、包桥港、后市河和东横港四条河道两横两纵,新场大街南北穿镇而过,保留建镇时“龟”字型格局,河道上各式水桥河埠70余座,其中留存下来的马鞍水桥15座,多处水桥上还凿有精美的“暗八仙”图案,寓意吉祥;古镇河道两侧古民居绵延铺展,街巷密集,呈现着千年以来典型的水乡人家的独特生活形态。

迪斯尼店于古镇中呈现新意,必是旅店之中首选之选。